skip navigation

Referee Information

Jan 23

Monday, January 2, 2023 21:00 Jedi Icebats 17 Nate Pete
Monday, January 2, 2023 22:15 Juanas Jets 17 Nate Pete
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 21:00 C1 C2 17 Pete  
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 22:15 Suns Kings 17 Pete Dan
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 21:00 Jets Kings 18 Nate Sully
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 22:15 Jedi Suns 18 Nate Sully
Thursday, January 5, 2023 21:00 Juanas Icebats 18 Matt Pete
Thursday, January 5, 2023 22:15 C1 C2 18 Pete  
Thursday, January 12, 2023 21:00 Juanas Jedi 19 Nate Sully
Thursday, January 12, 2023 22:15 Icebats Kings 19 Nate Sully
Friday, January 13, 2023 21:00 Jets Suns 19 Nate Pete
Friday, January 13, 2023 22:15 C1 C2 19 Nate  
Sunday, January 15, 2023 18:15 C1 C2 20 Nate  
Sunday, January 15, 2023 19:30 Icebats Jets 20 Jon Nate
Sunday, January 15, 2023 20:45 Suns Juanas 20 Jon Nate
Sunday, January 15, 2023 22:00 Kings Jedi 20 Jon Nate
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 21:00 Kings Suns 21 Pete Dan
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 22:15 Icebats Jedi 21 Pete Dan
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 21:00 Jets Juanas 21 Pete Dan
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 22:15 C1 C2 21 Pete Dan
Thursday, January 19, 2023 21:00 C1 C2 10 Pete Dan
Thursday, January 19, 2023 22:15 Icebats Jets 10 Pete Dan
             
Sunday, January 29, 2023 18:15 Suns Juanas 23 Jon Jason
Sunday, January 29, 2023 19:30 Jets Icebats 23 Jon Jason
Sunday, January 29, 2023 20:45 Jedi Kings 23 Jon Jason
Sunday, January 29, 2023 22:00 C1 C2 23   Jason
Monday, January 30, 2023 21:00 Jets Kings 24 Matt Dan
Monday, January 30, 2023 22:15 Jedi Suns 24 Pete Dan
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 21:00 Juanas Icebats 24 Nate Pete
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 22:15 C1 C2 24 Nate  

Becoming a Ref

Each year we host a clinic for new Officials and to Re-Qualify Officials in Pensacola.  The adults that complete the training and the USA Hockey Officials testing provide the Referee services of the ECIHL. 

Qualifications: 

1.  Be a Competent Skater

2. Use Sound Judgment

3. Have a working knowledge of USA Hockey rules

4. Complete the USA Hockey Officials coursework

5. Complete a Background Check through USA Hockey.  

6.  Attend a Referee Seminar and Clinic

For information contact:  Dan Settergren at 850-602-1310 or talonpilot@hotmail.com

You could win VIP tickets to the 2023 Premier League Mornings Live Fan Fest in Orlando!HOW TO ENTER